Our Staff

Miami-Dade County

 

General Phone Number: 305-646-7220

Executive Leadership Team

  • Angelo Parrino, Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
    Email: aparrino@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2248
  • Pamela Hollingsworth, Senior Vice President Strategic Initiatives and Program Development
    Email: phollingsworth@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2284
  • Jackye Russell,Chief of Program Policy and Community Relations
    Email: jrussell@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2324

Administrative Support Team

  • Tamara Garcia, Assistant to the Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer
    Email: tgarcia@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2266
  • Yusneli Martinez, Assistant to the Senior Vice President Strategic Initiatives and Program Development
    Email: ymartinez@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2265

Administration

Communications

 

 

Contracts Administration

Provider Relationship Team

  • Angela Gil, Provider Relationship Manager
    Email:agil@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2545
  • Vanessa Soto,Provider Relationship Supervisor
    Email: vsoto@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2231
  • Shakitha Burch, Provider Relationship Specialist
    Email: sburch@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2291
  • Carolina Dongo, Provider Relationship Specialist
    Email: cdongo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2279
  • Amanda Gil, Provider Relationship Specialist
    Email: agil@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2544
  • Rebecca Lopez, Provider Relationship Specialist
    Email: rlopez@elcmdm.org, , Ext: 2273

 

Finance & Accounting

 

Compliance Team

 

Payments

 

Technical Assistant & Loss Prevention

  • Maybel Ferro,Technical Assistant & Loss Prevention Specialist
    Email: mferro@elcmdm.org, Ext:
  • Belkis Leon, Technical Assistant & Loss Prevention Specialist
    Email: bleon@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2343
  • Sunays Rodriguez, Technical Assistant & Loss Prevention Specialist
    Email: srivas@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2338
  • Melissa Felizola, Technical Assistant & Loss Prevention Specialist
    Email: mfelizola@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2225

Human Resources, Staff & Provider Development & Training

  • Trish Turner, Director of Human Resources, Professional Development and Administrative Services
    Email: tturner@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2260
  • Mariamanda Borge, Human Resources Specialist/Recruiter
    Email: mborge@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2319

MIS & IT

Quality Assurance & Monitoring

  • Kristine Gregory, Monitoring & Technical Assistance Specialist
    Email: kgregory@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2243
  • Astrid Isom, Monitoring & Technical Assistance Specialist
    Email: aisom@elcmdm.org, Ext:
  • Aileen Suazo, Monitoring & Technical Assistance Specialist
    Email: asuazo@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2276

 

 

Programs

 

Eligibility

 

Waitlist

Transfers

Redetermination Unit

North Service Center

Central Service Center

South Service Center

 

Community Health and Wellness

 

Screening, Assessment & Inclusion

  • Anabel Espinosa., Director of Research, Evaluation & Assessment
    Email: aespinosa@elcmdm.org , Ext. 2321

 

Quality Counts

  • Fiorella Altare Christie, Director of Quality Counts
    Email: faltare@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2272

Early Head Start

  • Kerry Allen, Senior Director of Early Head Start
    Email: kallen@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2239
  • Olabisi Baruwa-Castro, Director of Family and Community Support Services
    Email: obcastro@elcmdm.org, Ext: 225
  • Otilia Gonzalez-Varese, Disabilities and Mental Health Manager
    Email: ogvarese@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2543
  • Lucretia Jones, Director of Child Development and Education Support Services
    Email: ljones@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2352
  • Julissa Perez, EHS Enrollment & Attendance Coordinator
    Email: jperez@elcmdm.org, Ext:

Training

 

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCR&R)

 

Monroe County

General Phone Number (305) 296-5557

  • Ernestina Morales, Lead Family Support Specialist / CCR&R
    Email: emorales@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2373
  • Adriana Velasco, Lead Family Support Specialist Eligibility / CCR&R
    Email: avelasco@elcmdm.org, Ext: 2307
  • Laurie Dunn, Family Support Specialist - Inclusion / Assessment
    Email: ldunn@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2372
  • Jennifer Hobson, Family Support Specialist Eligibility / CCR&R
    Email: jhobson@elcmdm.org, Ext. 2371

ELC Facebook

ELC Twitter